WHY US?

  • Strict supervision
  • Abundant liquidity
  • Multiple modes
  • Diversified products
  • Professional Service
  • Investor Education
  • Separation of funds
  • Efficient Platform
Trading platform

World-class trading platform; make your transactions more rapid, stable, efficient and transparent.
Applicable to a variety of desktop and mobile operating systems such as Mac OS, Windows, iOS, Android.



Financial products

Unitrader Global Limited benefits from the high-end execution services offered by many top liquidity providers around the world to provide customized trading solutions for customers to match their diverse business needs.With the ultra-low latency of multiple platforms and flexible multi-choice connections including FIX API, Unitrader Global Limited will work with its customers to seek the future for its business development.

More>>
Service
  • Report management

    Intelligently customize the transaction activity report, which facilitates customers to view all transactions and account details in time, so as to

  • Service Support

    Real-time tracking of customer service requirements, timely resolution of customer feedback, assistance in customer transactions, 5.5*24 hours long

  • Transaction Services

    Unitrader Global Limited has been working closely with the world's top banks and non-bank liquidity providers to continuously provide customers with deep liquidity, while supporting FIX API connections to bring customers the best offer with the best implementation of low latency.

  • Account Services

    Customers not only have abundant selectivity in account types, but also can easily set up transaction accounts, including account information, basic

  • News information

    Service announcement, transaction time, major events, Unitrader Global Limited latest information at a glance, customers can make timely adjustments

  • Daily review

    Regularly carry out the latest foreign exchange trend analysis, written by a professional exchange rate analyst with several years of practical

About Us

Unitrader Global Limited Markets Group, which includes Unitrader Global Limited Technology, is a global online foreign exchange and differential broker registered and supervised in many countries. Unitrader Global Limited Group provides high-speed and stable trading platforms and low-point price quotations for over 100,000 retail and institutional customers in more than 70 countries. Transaction products include foreign exchange and other connection services. 。 Unitrader Global Limited Markets trading solution integrates excellent point difference, continuous streaming media liquidity and instant transaction execution capabilities. When you trade with us, we will connect you to our many well-known global investment banks and brokers, and directly obtain institutional pricing and liquidity for more than 50 kinds of currencies, commodities, indices, etc. Unitrader Global Limited Markets technology bridges the gap between trading and technology, enabling you to take advantage of our institutional relationships, simplify infrastructure, and maximize transaction efficiency.

为什么选择UTG?

  • 严格的监督
  • 充足的流动性
  • 多种交易模式
  • 多样化的产品
  • 专业的服务
  • 投资者教育
  • 分离的基金
  • 高效的平台
交易平台

世界级的电子交易平台;使您的交易更加快速、稳定、高效和透明。
适用于Mac OS、Windows、iOS、Android等各种桌面及移动操作系统。



金融产品

Unitrader Global Limited得益于全球众多顶级流动性供应商提供的高端执行服务,为客户提供量身定制的交易解决方案,以满足客户多样化的业务需求。Unitrader Global Limited凭借超低的多平台延迟和灵活的多选择连接(包括FIX API),将与客户携手共进,为业务发展寻求未来。

More>>
服务内容
  • 报告管理

    智能定制交易活动报告,方便客户及时查看所有交易和账户详情,从而

  • 服务支持

    实时跟踪客户服务需求,及时解决客户反馈,协助客户交易,5.5*24小时长

  • 交易服务

    Unitrader Global Limited一直与世界顶级银行和非银行流动性供应商紧密合作,不断为客户提供深度流动性,同时支持FIX API连接,为客户提供最佳服务,实现最佳低延迟。

  • 帐户服务

    客户不仅在账户类型上有丰富的选择性,而且可以方便地建立交易账户,包括账户信息、基本信息等

  • 新闻信息

    服务公告、交易时间、重大事件、Unitrader Global Limited最新资讯一目了然,客户可及时调整

  • 每日报告

    定期进行最新的外汇走势分析,由具有多年实战经验的专业外汇分析师撰写

关于我们

Unitrader Global Limited包括Unitrader Global Limited Technology,是一家在许多国家注册和监管的全球在线外汇和差动经纪商。Unitrader全球有限公司为70多个国家的10万多名零售和机构客户提供高速、稳定的交易平台和低价报价。交易产品包括外汇和其他联系服务。. Unitrader Global Limited 交易解决方案集成了优秀的点差、连续流媒体流动性和即时交易执行能力。当您与我们进行交易时,我们将为您联系我们众多全球知名的投资银行和券商,直接获取50多种货币、大宗商品、指数等的机构定价和流动性。Unitrader Global Limited的技术跨越了贸易和技术之间的鸿沟,使您能够利用我们的机构关系,简化基础设施,并最大限度地提高交易效率。